Upcoming Conference Listing

Upcoming Financially Sponsored Conferences

ACC 2021
Wed, May 26, 2021 - Fri, May 28, 2021

2021 American Control Conference

Program Chair(s): Kristi Morgansen

CCTA 2021
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 - Wed, Aug 11, 2021

5th IEEE Conference on Control Technology and Applications

General Chair(s): Reza Moheimani

CDC 2021
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 - Wed, Dec 15, 2021

60th Conference on Decision and Control

General Chair(s): Magnus Egerstedt
Program Chair(s): Maria Prandini

CCTA 2022
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 - Thu, Aug 25, 2022

6th IEEE Conference on Control Technology and Applications

General Chair(s): Fabrizio Dabbene , Alessandro Beghi
Program Chair(s): Oliver Sawodny

CDC 2022
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 - Fri, Dec 9, 2022

61st Conference on Decision and Control

General Chair(s): Maria Elena Valcher , Andrea Serrani
Program Chair(s): Christophe Prieur

CCTA 2023
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 - Fri, Aug 18, 2023

7th IEEE Conference on Control Technology and Applications

General Chair(s): Andrew G. Alleyne
Program Chair(s): Kira Barton

CDC 2023
Wed, Dec 13, 2023 - Fri, Dec 15, 2023

62nd Conference on Decision and Control

General Chair(s): Lihua Xie
Program Chair(s): Karl H. Johansson , Guoqiang Hu

Upcoming Technically Co-Sponsored Conferences

CCDC 2021
Sat, May 22, 2021 - Mon, May 24, 2021

33rd Chinese Control and Decision Conference

ECC 2021
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 - Fri, Jul 2, 2021

2021 European Control Conference

CCC 2021
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 - Wed, Jul 28, 2021

40th Chinese Control Conference