Technically Co-Sponsored Conferences

Upcoming


CPHS 2022
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 - Fri, Dec 2, 2022

4th IFAC Workshop on Cyber-Physical Human Systems

General Chair(s): Meeko Oishi
Program Chair(s): Ufuk Topcu

Past

CCC 2021
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 - Wed, Jul 28, 2021

40th Chinese Control Conference

ECC 2021
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 - Fri, Jul 2, 2021

2021 European Control Conference

MED 2021
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 - Fri, Jun 25, 2021

29th Mediterranean Conference on Control and Automation

CCDC 2021
Sat, May 22, 2021 - Mon, May 24, 2021

33rd Chinese Control and Decision Conference

INDICON 2020
CCC 2020
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - Thu, Jul 30, 2020

39th Chinese Control Conference