Technically Co-sponsored Conferences

ECC 2024
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 - Fri, Jun 28, 2024

22nd European Control Conference

SysID 2024
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 - Fri, Jul 19, 2024

20th IFAC Symposium on System Identification

CCC 2024
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 - Wed, Jul 31, 2024

43rd Chinese Control Conference

Fri, Sep 27, 2024 - Sun, Sep 29, 2024

2024 IEEE Region 10 Symposium

Past Conferences

Conference Name and Organizers Dates Location Downloads
14th International Conference on Control, Automation, Robotics and Vision [ICARCV 2016]
General Chair(s): Changyun Wen
Program Chair(s): Rong Su
- Phuket, Thailand
16th International Conference on Control, Automation and Systems [ICCAS 2016]
General Chair(s): Kyung Chul Shin, Soon-Guel Lee
Program Chair(s): Kang-Hyun Jo
- Gyeongju, South Korea
20th International Conference on System Theory, Control and Computing [ICSTCC 2016]
General Chair(s): Vladimir Răsvan
Program Chair(s): Rogelio Lozano
- Sinaia, Romania
3rd Conference on Control and Fault-Tolerant Systems [SysTol 2016]
General Chair(s): Vicenç Puig
Program Chair(s): Dominique Sauter
- Barcelona, Spain
21st International Conference on Methods and Models in Automation and Robotics [MMAR 2016]
General Chair(s): Zbigniew Emirsajłow
Program Chair(s): T. Kaczorek
- Miedzyzdroje, Poland
35th Chinese Control Conference [CCC 2016]
General Chair(s): Lei Guo, Kemin Zhou
Program Chair(s): Jie Chen, Qianchuan Zhao
- Chengdu, China
IEEE Conference on Norbert Wiener in the 21st Century: Thinking Machines in the Physical World [SSIT 2016]
General Chair(s): Greg Adamson
Program Chair(s): Iven Mareels
- Melbourne, Australia
24th Mediterranean Conference on Control and Automation [MED 2016]
General Chair(s): Panos Antsaklis, Kimon Valavanis
Program Chair(s): Didier Theilliol, Anthony Tzes
- Athens, Greece
12th World Congress on Intelligent Control and Automation [WCICA 2016]
General Chair(s): Derong Liu
Program Chair(s): Hong Qiao
- Guilin, China Program
Control of Systems Governed by Partial Differential Equations [CPDE 2016]
General Chair(s): Alessandro Macchelli, Lorenzo Marconi
Program Chair(s): Ralph C. Smith, Hans Zwart
- Bertinoro, Italy