All Conferences & Events

Current & Upcoming events

2023 EECI-IGSC
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 - Fri, Jun 30, 2023

2023 EECI International Graduate School on Control

General Chair(s): Antoine Girard , Elena Panteley

CCDC 2023
Sat, May 20, 2023 - Mon, May 22, 2023

The 35th Chinese Control and Decision Conference

Program Chair(s): Changyun Wen , Zhong-Ping Jiang

ACC 2023
Wed, May 31, 2023 - Fri, Jun 2, 2023

2023 American Control Conference

General Chair(s): Xiaobo Tan
Program Chair(s): Sean B. Andersson


MED 2023
Mon, Jun 26, 2023 - Thu, Jun 29, 2023

31st Mediterranean Conference on Control and Automation

General Chair(s): Christos Panayiotou
Program Chair(s): Vicenç Puig

WORKSHOP
Fri, Jun 30, 2023 - Sat, Jul 1, 2023

The Road to Emerging Mobility Systems for Smart Cities

Program Chair(s): Petros Ioannou



CCTA 2023
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 - Fri, Aug 18, 2023

7th IEEE Conference on Control Technology and Applications

General Chair(s): Andrew G. Alleyne
Program Chair(s): Kira Barton

MMAR 2023



ICSTCC 2023
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 - Fri, Oct 13, 2023

27th International Conference on System Theory, Control and Computing

Program Chair(s): Maria Elena Valcher

CDC 2023
Wed, Dec 13, 2023 - Fri, Dec 15, 2023

62nd Conference on Decision and Control

General Chair(s): Lihua Xie
Program Chair(s): Karl H. Johansson , Guoqiang Hu


ACC 2024
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 - Fri, Jul 12, 2024

2024 American Control Conference

General Chair(s): Martha Grover
Program Chair(s): Kam Leang

CDC 2024
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 - Thu, Dec 19, 2024

63rd Conference on Decision and Control

General Chair(s): Maria Prandini , Luca Zaccarian
Program Chair(s): Sophie Tarbouriech

Conference Name and Organizers Dates Sort ascending Location
7th International Conference on Robotics, Control and Automation [ICRCA 2023]
General Chair(s): Shuzhi Sam Ge
Program Chair(s): Shaoyuan Li
- Taizhou, China
17th International Conference on Control, Automation, Robotics and Vision [ICARCV 2022]
General Chair(s): Kezhi Mao
Program Chair(s): Yeng Chai Soh
- Hybrid Mode (physical + virtual)
New Frontiers of Traffic Control and Estimation [CDC 2022] - Cancún, Mexico
Management and Control Strategies for Emerging Mobility Systems in Smart Cities [TC-SC Session (CDC 2022)]
Program Chair(s): Cecilia Pasquale, Christos G. Cassandras, Andreas A. Malikopoulos
- Cancún, Mexico
61st Conference on Decision and Control [CDC 2022]
General Chair(s): Maria Elena Valcher, Andrea Serrani
Program Chair(s): Christophe Prieur
- Cancun, Mexico
4th IFAC Workshop on Cyber-Physical Human Systems [CPHS 2022]
General Chair(s): Meeko Oishi
Program Chair(s): Ufuk Topcu
- Houston (TX), USA
26th International Conference on System Theory, Control and Computing [ICSTCC 2022]
General Chair(s): Marian Barbu
Program Chair(s): Rogelio Lozano
- Sinaia, Romania
IEEE CSS Day [CSS 2022] -
16th International Workshop on Variable Structure Systems and Sliding Mode Control [VSS 2022]
General Chair(s): Tiago Roux Oliveira, Liu Hsu, Leonid Fridman
Program Chair(s): Tiago Roux Oliveira, José Paulo V. S. Cunha
- Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
SICE Annual Conference 2022 [SICE 2022]
General Chair(s): Ikuro Mizumoto
Program Chair(s): Noboru Sebe
- Kumamoto-Jo Hall, Kumamoto, Japan