Intelligent Control


Warren Dixon

CSS Board of Governors, term ending 31 December 2019 (elected); Intelligent Control Technical Committee Chair; Distinguished Lecturer; CSM Technical Associate Editor; Newton C. Ebaugh Chair
University of Florida

Mission Statement:

To foster a community of members who advance the science and technology and provide forums for the theoretical and practical considerations of intelligent control techniques and their application to devices and systems. 

For more information, please visit the TC website:

Technical Committee on Intelligent Control Website