Technically Co-sponsored Conferences

CCDC 2021
Sat, May 22, 2021 - Mon, May 24, 2021

33rd Chinese Control and Decision Conference

ECC 2021
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 - Fri, Jul 2, 2021

2021 European Control Conference

CCC 2021
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 - Wed, Jul 28, 2021

40th Chinese Control Conference

Past Conferences

Conference Name and Organizers Dates Location Downloads
IEEE Conference on Norbert Wiener in the 21st Century: Thinking Machines in the Physical World [SSIT 2016]
General Chair(s): Greg Adamson
Program Chair(s): Iven Mareels
- Melbourne, Australia
24th Mediterranean Conference on Control and Automation [MED 2016]
General Chair(s): Panos Antsaklis, Kimon Valavanis
Program Chair(s): Didier Theilliol, Anthony Tzes
- Athens, Greece
12th World Congress on Intelligent Control and Automation [WCICA 2016]
General Chair(s): Derong Liu
Program Chair(s): Hong Qiao
- Guilin, China Program
Control of Systems Governed by Partial Differential Equations [CPDE 2016]
General Chair(s): Alessandro Macchelli, Lorenzo Marconi
Program Chair(s): Ralph C. Smith, Hans Zwart
- Bertinoro, Italy
International Conference on Unmanned Aircraft Systems [ICUAS 2016]
General Chair(s): Anibal Ollero, Paul Oh, Kimon Valavanis
Program Chair(s): Antonios Tsourdos, YangQuan Chen, Ivan Maza
- Arlington, VA, United States
13th International Workshop on Discrete Event Systems [WODES 2016]
General Chair(s): Zhiwu Li
Program Chair(s): Christos G. Cassandras, Alessandro Giua
- Xi'an, China
5th International Conference on Systems and Control [ICSC 2016]
General Chair(s): Abdellatif Miraoui, Ahmed Toumi, Khaled Chikhi
Program Chair(s): Driss Mehdi, Abdel Aitouche, Fouad Mequine
- Marrakech, Morocco
14th International Symposium on Modeling and Optimization in Mobile, Ad Hoc, and Wireless Networks [WiOpt 2016]
General Chair(s): Ness Shroff, Junshan Zhang
Program Chair(s): Bhaskar Krishnamachari, Lei Ying, Ao (Kevin) Tang
- Tempe, AZ, United States
2nd Indian Control Conference [ICC 2016]
General Chair(s): Mathukumalli Vidyasagar
Program Chair(s): Ramkrishna Pasumarthy
- Hyderabad, India
Australian Control Conference [AUCC 2015]
General Chair(s): Ljubo Vlacic
Program Chair(s): Rahul Sharma
- Gold Coast, Australia