Technically Co-Sponsored Conferences

Upcoming

2023 EECI-IGSC
Mon, Feb 6, 2023 - Fri, Jun 30, 2023

2023 EECI International Graduate School on Control

General Chair(s): Antoine Girard , Elena Panteley

CCDC 2023
Sat, May 20, 2023 - Mon, May 22, 2023

The 35th Chinese Control and Decision Conference

Program Chair(s): Changyun Wen , Zhong-Ping Jiang


MED 2023
Mon, Jun 26, 2023 - Thu, Jun 29, 2023

31st Mediterranean Conference on Control and Automation

General Chair(s): Christos Panayiotou
Program Chair(s): Vicenç Puig


MMAR 2023



Past

SICE 2022
CCC 2022
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 - Wed, Jul 27, 2022

41st Chinese Control Conference

MED 2022
CCC 2021
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 - Wed, Jul 28, 2021

40th Chinese Control Conference

ECC 2021
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 - Fri, Jul 2, 2021

2021 European Control Conference

MED 2021
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 - Fri, Jun 25, 2021

29th Mediterranean Conference on Control and Automation

CCDC 2021
Sat, May 22, 2021 - Mon, May 24, 2021

33rd Chinese Control and Decision Conference