Student Branch Chapters- Region 9

REGION 9: Latin America

Organizational Unit Name Location Position Description Full Name Email Address
Escuela Politecnica Nacional Quito, Ecuador Advisor Carlos P. Burbano pburbano@mailfie.epn.edu.ec
Francisco Jose de Caldas Distrital Univ. Chapinero, Colombia Chapter Chair Krystian Julian Marentes Urbano marentes_k@hotmail.com
Pontificia Univ. Javeriana Bogotá, Colombia Chapter Chair Camilo R Campo ccamilol@hotmail.com
Pontificia Univ. Javeriana Sede Bogota Bogotá, Colombia Chapter Chair Lizeth S Roldan roldan.lizeth.s@ieee.org
Puerto Rico Univ. of Mayaguez Mayagüez, Puerto Rico Chapter Chair Beliertano Carambot beliertano.carambot@upr.edu
Univ. Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Mexico City, Mexico Chapter Chair Tenoch Gonzalez tenoch.go@gmail.com
Univ. de San Buenaventura Bogotá, Colombia Advisor Willington J Arcos Legarda warcos@usbbog.edu.co
Univ. del Norte Barranquilla, Colombia Chapter Chair Steffanny Fernandez steffanny_1510@hotmail.com
Univ. el Bosque Bogotá, Colombia Chapter Chair Lily E Vargas Diaz l_estefania.vd@hotmail.com
Univ. Industrial de Santander Santander, Colombia Advisor Ricardo Alzate ralzatec@uis.edu.co
Univ. de Colima, Sede Manzanillo Branch Chapter Colima, Col., Mexico Advisor Saida Miriam Charre Ibarra scharre@ucol.mx
Univ. Mayor de San Andres La Paz, Bolivia Advisor Mauricio Amestegui mam@caoba.entelnet.bo
Univ. Militar Nueva Granada Branch Chapter Bogotá, Colombia Chapter Chair No Chapter Chair on Record No Chapter Chair on Recod
Univ. Nacional del Callao Callao, Peru Chapter Chair Marco Antonio Reyna Cordova reynacordovamarco@gmail.com
Univ. de Buenos Aires Buenos Aires, Argentina Chapter Chair No Chapter Chair on Record No Chapter Chair on Record
Universidad Distrital Francisco Jose de Caldas Bogotá, Colombia Chapter Chair No Chapter Chair on Record No Chapter Chair on Record
Universidad Veracruzana-Facultad de Ingeniero Electricidad y Comisión Xalapa, Mexico Chapter Chair Rogelio de Jesus Portillo-Velez rportillo@uv.mx